Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PerfectGentlmn77

53 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted....A Partner in Crime

In his own words

I'm looking for a cute, college educated (at least some), cook, conservative, Christian, considerate/compromising and committed to a long term relationship. This is what I call the 7-C's. As for what to expect, chivalry with a mix of bad boy; after all, I do have a wild streak that takes over at times – it’s a guy thing. I’m not a perfectionist. For example, if you are looking for perfect grammar in this narrative – I’m not your guy. I firmly believe in forgive and forget. I have a lot to offer the right woman, but as we all know, chemistry is everything. I am particularly attracted to a woman who is "feminine” and wants to be the “girl.” But she must be strong and willing to make decisions that are in the best interest of both of “us.” I firmly believe it is a “team effort” and anything short of that is not going to work. I believe in physical touch; holding hands, PDA, kissing, touching, and or course ,etc. I’m looking the adventurous type that is willing to walk into a restaurant they have never been in order something they have never eaten before. I look forward to the FIRECRACKER that answers .... You're a handful and I welcome it! Lastly, I am going state some thing I have seen in quite a few women's profiles...I am marriage bound. If you are not marriage oriented, then tell me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs are cool.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The thought of having a partner in crime is exciting. You will never have to be perfect, but you will have to be committed to the relationship. As a matter of fact, the more perfect you are, then I believe I would not get along with you.

Favorite things

BBQ, going swimming, Golf, shooting.

For fun

Golf Hockey Running

Last read

Just another dry contract modification at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters Degree,