Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to laugh :)

In her own words

I like to think I am outgoing, honest, funny, and driven. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, laugh, is honest, and has friends and family at the top of their priority list. Money and career is important, but at the end of the day, they mean nothing if you don't have people to love and share your time with. I love to laugh, have a good conversation, watch a movie, a sporting event, or hang out with friends. I am pretty easy going. I could list a bunch of things that I'm looking for, but you either have that special feeling with someone or you don't. I'd love to find someone to connect with and have fun with. I'm not looking for a fling, or to date someone casually. I'd like to meet someone and form a real bond. I'm looking to meet someone w/in a few miles of the UES. If you are a flake, please don't bother reaching out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have one cat, and my parents have two. I love all animals, but since I'm not home that often, I didn't feel it was fair to have a dog. My cat is much more self sufficient.

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out anywhere, as long as I'm with good company. I have been to Italy, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Bermuda, Canada and all over the US. I want to get to Spain, Greece, Amsterdam, Prague, Swtiz, France, England, and out West to ski


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I love to hang out with my friends/ family, try new restaurants, watch movies and certain shows, watch football and baseball, stay up on current events, hit the gym to stay in shape and de-stress, and hang out with my cat. I am not a crazy cat lady

For fun

Hanging with friends and family, going out to dinner, a good bottle of red wine, lazy Sundays, football Sundays, BBQ, beach, baseball games in the summer, snowboaring, brunch, watching a good movie, walking around the city, museums, traveling...

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a financial company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish, half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but have no problem with any religion or religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to St John's University and have been toying with the idea of getting the CAIA. I also have some dreams of owning my own business someday.