Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life’s a puzzle and I want to find my pieces!

In her own words

I do believe in love. I’m very tolerant of people and their opinions, so there aren't many people I don’t get along with. I am a little shy at first, but when I warm-up to someone, I am loyal and honest with them. I laugh constantly and think I can be pretty funny! My humor is a mix of sarcasm, ridiculousness and if you're really lucky, off-color banter. Life shouldn't be serious. For work, I am an accountant; however, I am also the benefits administrator for my company. I have been working for my employer since moving back from Europe and I really do enjoy the variety that my current career offers. Also, I participate in a lot of charity work to prevent homelessness among families in my area. I love animals, but dogs are my favorite. There is something about them always being happy to see you that is so endearing. I am passionate about my work life and my personal life. Maybe it sounds cliche, but I am really up to try anything new. Fun to me is trying something completely different; whether it be a day trip or an activity. I am always doing something, but I know it is important to make time for those important in my life which I do a pretty good job of. I am a good listener and friend and try to put others first. As for my match, personality is the number one most important quality in a partner to me. A good heart, a sense of humor and intelligence, heightens his attractiveness. Obviously there has to be a spark, but I enjoy diversity and cannot honestly say I have a type because there are so many different people out there. If he listens to me, is generous with his time and attention and can make me laugh, I’m sold.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog! I have a German wire-haired pointer that I got from a friend that is a breeder and trainer. We’ve competed in dog shows in Ireland.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and I’ve lived abroad as well. So far I’ve been to Ireland, England, Mexico, Italy and Canada. Next up? Greece and Wales. I’ll see the whole world, eventually!

Favorite things

I’ve been belly dancing for 6 years and I love it. I collect antiques whenever I find something really great. I love to laugh, so Adam Sandler movies are my favorite. I have eclectic musical tastes, but my favorite band is Offspring.

For fun

I love seeing new theater productions. Trying new restaurants is always fun. I would be great on the Phantom Gourmet! I like painting and going to museums to spark some creativity. Day trips are always fun.

Last read

I don’t read nearly as much as I should. I do write poetry and I’m working on a novel of my own. I love TV though, especially Game of Thrones, The White Queen, Black Sails, Walking Dead and the like. I love good stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’m an accountant at a large construction firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m really an American mutt. I’ve got a bit of Italian, Austrian, Syrian and miscellaneous other nationalities in my background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Catholic, but I’ve really moved away from a religious tradition. I’m spiritual and worship in my own way, but I respect all beliefs about God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference