Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Loganville, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 in Smyrna, Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Not the only one giving this damn thing a shot!

In his own words

Originally from JAX, FL but moved here when I was 6. Big into sports (mainly baseball and football but I also enjoy hockey, soccer, and basketball), as well as music, writing, fishing, camping, and hanging out with friends. I like to meet new people as well, but I'm pretty content with the friends I have now (that's not to imply I don't want new friends). Graduated from Kennesaw State University, with a bachelor's degree in history education (will eventually pursue a master's). I teach US History, World History, Economics and Government. I'm not sure if I can see myself teaching for the next 20-30 years, let alone 5 but it's something I am passionate about and love doing (molding and developing young minds and preparing them for their future ahead). I have other ideas or interests that I would like to do, such as writing (stories, screenplays, etc.) and maybe one day opening a restaurant. I'm looking for someone who is open-minded, outgoing, full of energy, fun to be around, positive. It would be great if she could sing. I don't need to worry about her cooking, I'll do all of that. I'm kinda OCD when it comes to keeping things clean, so again, she wouldn't need to worry about that. I'm not that tall, haha so someone who is shorter than me or around my height... Have a grasp, if you will, on grammar (there, their, they're.... your, you're, etc. --- not a big deal, but come on, it's not that difficult!), She needs to have a really good sense of humor, because mine is pretty dry and sarcastic at times (the students I teach are often confused as to whether I'm serious or not). Basically, I'm just putting myself out there and seeing what happens, as everything happens for a reason.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a schnoodle, it was originally my niece's dog, but... I kinda took care of it more and just brought him in. His name is Champ, and he's probably the best dog I've ever had.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North GA mountains, any lake/pond/body of water where I can fish, and who doesn't like the beach? I'm down for going to a bar or out with friends as well.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I like all genres of music (minus country, well I like "old" country) but reggae is my favorite. The Office, Parks and Recreation, and the Big Bang Theory are a few of my favorite shows. Most of the sports teams I follow are based in Florida.

For fun

I like trying new things (food/restaurants, cultures/ideas), I really enjoy the Fall time (well cold weather period despite having grown up in Florida and living in GA most of my life - where the weather is unpredictable).

Last read

World War Z. The book is a million times better than the movie. But I also love, "With the Old Breed" "The Outsiders" "The Ramayana" and "Epic of Gilgamesh" - always open to new books/ideas as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a non-traditional school where I teach all subjects in Social Studies, and I love it. Being able to explain events, people, and what happened throughout history is great, especially when I can make it relevant to the students.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Filipino and half White (American with a little bit of Native American- Cherokee). My parents met when my dad was stationed in the Philippines.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Regardless of my religious affiliation, I believe in having a relationship with God. I'm not highly religious, but I still think it's important to have that relationship. It never hurts to pray.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I was a late bloomer when it came to college, but I graduated from Kennesaw State University in 2011.