Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Encino, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
fight for what you believe in. after that, keep on fighting...

In his own words

I hardly know where to begin with these things. I think that if I list all the things I've done in my life you'd think I was lying or in a desperate attempt for attention. Frankly, it's neither one and I'll refrain from telling you everything about me in a short blurb. Because what fun would that be? I will tell you that I'm looking for someone kind, hard-working, easy-going, intelligent, knows what is going on in the world around her, isn't obsessed with a little 3 inch LCD screen and needs to stare at it every 10 minutes; enjoys the sun, wind, moon, stars; doesn't give me a weird look when I talk about the Higgs Boson Particle then transitions to how awesome Invader Zim is. Ideally I'd like to meet someone that I can be friends with. Bonus points if you have an amazing smile and infectious laugh. Also... "She was beautiful but not like those girl sin the magazines. She was beautiful for the way she thought, for the sparkle in her eyes when she talked about something she loved. For her ability to make other people smile even if she was sad. No, she wasn't beautiful for something as temporary as her looks. She was beautiful deep down to her soul." That last paragraph basically sums up what I'm looking for. A lot I know. I have a lot of stories. If you have the misfortune to hear all of them then you either have a lot of patience or really like laughing at my misadventures. I hope to hear from you, whoever "you" are.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few places in Long Beach that I enjoy, there are some spots in the valley too, mostly any place that isn't crowded and where masses of people do not congregate. I spent some time in Italy and France and would really like to go back.

Favorite things

books, bottle openers, my pillow, the familiar weight of my martial arts uniforms, tea, feeling the earth beneath my feet, feeling sore after a good workout

For fun

In my free time I like to read, take up a movie of some kind, draw and paint and dinosaur hunt. I'm very creative and have a need to create whether it be a drawing, sculpture or a new computer. Can never go wrong with new exciting food and beer.

Last read

Last book I read was The Shadow of the Wind, currently on it's sequel. I enjoy books Sci-Fi, Philosophy, History, Fiction and whatever else catches my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree