Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Gilbert, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm on this site for the same reason you...

In his own words

Hi, I'm on this site for the same reason you are (to meet genuine, honest, fun, people with a positive attitude). For fun I like the same things you do (going out, staying in, inside, outside, dressed up or doesn't matter it's who your with. I love the same things you do (God, kids, family, friends, warm snuggly places, and ice cream). We dislike the same things (mean people, drama, being lied to, being stalked, and flies. Oh, please don't send nudie pics, I don't even know you yet. Ha, if we're still looking good, read on:0). Who I'm looking for, a woman who is happy with herself and her life before being in a relationship (of course things can only get better0 coming from the perspective, if you don't love yourself how can you really care about anybody else. Honesty and having the ability to trust are important.. Kindness and affection are very attractive qualities along with integrity where its about who you are when no one is around. When it really comes down to what is most important though its the core friendship (chemistry has a way of taking care of itself). My friends would describe me as easy going, fun, and up for most anything, most anytime. I enjoy being healthy and active most of the time but you also only live once. I love to cook whether for myself or groups of people, I don't really feel the same way about cleaning up:0) ha ha. Unless there is something causing me to be otherwise, I'm almost always happy and upbeat. I like adventure of most any type and if I'm with the right people I'm usually down for trying anything new. I don't like clowns because they really are evil, and bats cause I had one fly up my shirt once (that's never suppose to happen) so now they just make me a little nervous. Other than that, I'm good with most anything. I've been blessed with great friends, family, and two children and it is these relationships I cherish most. They would describe me as kind, trustworthy, loyal, driven and focused (when I need to be). I have a ten-year old boy and five-year old girl. If you ever meet them you will fall in love with them. Thanks for reading

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Horses

I have a dog that thinks its a horse (110 lb mut, mostly mastif I think) and a horse that thinks its a dog (mustang/quarter horse). The horse plays fetch and the dog likes to chase and round up cows. This just never gets old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to the area, so I don't have any real favorites yet.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are usually on the discovery channel, I also like watching sports, my favorites being soccer and football. I love seafood, especially sushi (I'd do just about anything for fresh Toro).

For fun

I enjoy most everything outdoors but my favorites are in or on the water. I've been surfing for the past twenty-years and can find just about any excuse for a beach road trip. skiing, hiking, fishing.

Last read

Arizona Highways



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference