Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bright spark seeking to ignite shared paths...

In her own words

About me... I am someone who appreciates family and friendships, loves to laugh, craves traveling around the world, explores all aspects of life I finds intriguing. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life, learning from their experiences, goals and aspirations. I believe in striking a balance in the goals of material and the spiritual worlds. As someone who loves to reach for the stars with her zest for life, I also understand the importance for grounding especially with an anchor. I would love to meet someone who is also having a great time in their journey in life so far and is looking for a partner to share the path ahead. About you... You are compassionate, intelligent and kind person with a good sense of humor. You have a sense of security and are in touch with your spirituality. You value your friends and family. You are ambitious and successful in your career. You love to travel, appreciate international cuisines, eclectic music and enjoy meeting people from diverse backgrounds. You are aware of the less fortunate and believe in giving back. You are seeking your partner in life with diligence and feel like you're almost there.... Well, the start is always a great friendship to any lasting relationship. So, drop me a line if you'd like to get a conversation started ;-) Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Have a 10 month old puppy who started as a timeshare between my best friend and I ... to now a full-time companion, Love her!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amongst the top favorite travel destinations - Santorini and Kashmir share the number 1 spot; others include Edinburgh, Budapest, Salzburg and Barcelona!

Favorite things

Favorite things to eat - sushi, thai, mediterranean and indian. When its raining outside - buddha bar, glass of wine with some cool company or a great book. TV Shows - Entourage, Scrubs, Law & Order.

For fun

Love great conversations on all sorts of stimulating topics. Watching movies - especially independent and foreign. A walk in the park, hike up a mountain. Drinks and music at a lounge. A great book!

Last read

Last books I read - 'The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo,' 'Three Cups of Tea,' 'The Kite Runner' and 'The Essential Kabbalah.' On a regular basis - Economist, Forbes, BBC, NY times,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree