Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Name the movie reference?

In his own words

Let's see. I'm an ambitious guy, have a good sense of humor, and am a fiercely loyal friend. I've grown up with a very loving, albeit loud and argumentative extended family, and they are important to me. I love movies and all sorts of music, enjoy the beach, and used to play baseball and college lacrosse, as well as surf very poorly. Hmm. What else... Big time dog lover. I'll eat just about any type of food and love things spicy. Just plain love good food & enjoy cooking, though I usually just strike out without a recipe. Also an equal opportunity drinker: wine, beer, or liquor. Pick your poison; I'm good with it. Working in consulting now, but I have the entrepreneurial bug, so always keeping an eye out for that opportunity. Born and raised in SoCal and finished my masters in business from USC last year. I enjoy crosswords, particularly on a lazy weekend morning. Doing the NYT puzzle in the student newspaper got me through grad school :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My family has always had cats and dogs. I grew up with a Golden Retriever that I absolutely loved. My folks have a couple of flat coats now, and when I get a place that can accommodate it, I look forward to getting a pooch of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Living in Belmont Shores I love a lot of the little spots on 2nd street. I also have a handful of good eats I like to frequent in Orange County and LA. I generally put more importance my company than place, so I enjoy anything from dive bars on up.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I love movies and try to keep a couple good books going at any given time. I enjoy biking especially around the beach, and I enjoy watching most sports. I always make time to keep up with my friends and enjoy seeing them, whatever we get up to.

Last read

'Barbarians at the Gate' (in progress) and I reread 'the Sun Also Rises' before that



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college