Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of Lenox Hill, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ahh, Self-refection, my shrink would be proud...

In his own words

Ahh, Self-refection, my shrink would be proud of this growth ;-) life is to short and too busy not to laugh and people tend to take themselves far too serious, especially here In NYC. I am a small business owner and entrepreneur. I am transplanted here from CT and I spend a lot of time between Vegas and East coast for work. My two beautiful Girls(8 and 10) are still back In CT, but they are beginning to love this city as much as I do and I get them here as much as I can. There is nothing like central park in the early Am, it is amazing how tranquil such busy city can be, but i am not going to expose them to Vegas just yet. I Love sports ( I know typical guy, but I had to put it out there), but not a big TV watching sports fan, except Football of course. Love the Packed Garden for a Rangers game, and Though Yankee stadium does not have the same feel as the old house, it still beats going to a Mets game ;-P. I love to travel, I have been lost in the Outback, Driven a sweet convertible along the Amalfi coast and beat a few pros in a card game in France, but the random, spontaneous trips seem to be the most fun, if you have an idea, I’ll drive! I am a card carrying member of the Crossfit movement, but a full Paleo lifestyle just doesn’t fit this Irish-Italian. Life completely without potatoes and pasta is no life at all. I can go on but I think we can leave a little something for conversation. Wanted Partner in Crime: You are intellectual and engaging, fun and easy to be around, physically fit because it is also a lifestyle for you but do not obese over it. You possess a kind and generous heart, are loyal and supportive, enjoy romance and being a romanced, you love me treating you like a lady, but do not think of it as weakness rather appreciate the respect shown to you. You carry yourself with class, style and sophistication and take pride in your successes and accomplishments. You crave adventure and excitement and also have an appetite for traveling and experiencing new places and things. You are passionate and stable. You are in a great place in your life where flexibility is on your side and you are ready and can handle lots of passion and and adventure. I'm looking for someone who challenges me mentally and emotionally. Willing to try new things, good sense of humor, smiles freely, witty but sincere personality, lets laugh till our stomach hurts and live for something real. I am looking forward to meeting someone worth spending time with, tired of empty relationships. If you find that we have some common ground, send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love outdoor activities, Crossfit, Golf, Skiing, hiking, grabing a ball game, playing sports (that won't result in a concussio, i had enough of those) bit of a foodie and finding my rhythm with wine, exploring NYC!

Last read

For work The Real Crash, for leisure I'm reading Meditations a compilation of Marcus Aurelius's work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral