Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A great relationship starts with open conversation & a cup of tea!

In her own words

I’m an intelligent, independent woman who has worked diligently to succeed in a financial career I love. I believe in working hard to get what you want in life, but I also value taking time to enjoy life. When I leave the office, I love to work out to stay fit, staying young is important to me. I also enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and this includes my adorable dog. Dancing, acting, and performing arts are my favorite hobbies. While you may find me guarded at the start, once I am comfortable that we have something special, I will most certainly open up. I’m searching for that secure relationship based on mutual respect, common interests, yet allows us to retain our own identities. My ideal man is caring, kind and considerate. He’s a true gentleman who values learning and considers himself an intellectual. He is fun, active and likes to live a healthy lifestyle. I am looking for an emotionally open man who is honest and wants to share the ups and downs in life with me. If you are reading this, ready to get that cup of tea with me, just let me know. I look forward to hearing from you. P.S. if you are above 40 years old, please do not contact. I will not reply you. Thanks.

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve seen most of the beautiful US resorts as well as Yellow Stone national park. I would love to see a Kenyan National Park next or visit a city close to the ocean where I can try scuba diving. I truly enjoy exploring international cultures.

Favorite things

When it comes to food I’ll eat just about any Asian style. I also enjoy a thin crust pizza, but I do my best to eat healthy. I love all kinds of music, especially when I can dance to it. I am vegetarian.

For fun

Being with my family; Listening to my favorite music; Conversation with people full of wisdom; Afternoon tea and snake; Bare feet dancing on ground; Watching my dog jumping into river. Exercising to stay fit.

Last read

Because my job requires constant training, I’m often reading work related materials. I do enjoy reading Wall Street Journal, National Geographic, Runner’s, Women’s Health and fashion magazines when I have free time though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My role is a Quantitative Financial Analyst. I really enjoy it and just recently moved to Cincinnati from NYC for work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Chinese and I came to the US 12 years ago for school and have lived in a variety of states since.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend church on a regular basis. My faith is very important to me.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained a Master of Science Degree