Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dormont, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not the greatest with the written word, I...

In his own words

I am not the greatest with the written word, I am much more of a conversationalist and face-to-face person. I have written and re-written my profile here more than a couple of times. It's not that I'm not a perfectionist, but I have learned quite a lot about myself with the short amount of time I have been on here. Life is a series of experiences and I am looking for someone to create and share those experiences with. I am not looking for someone to make me happy, I am looking for someone with whom I can share my happiness with and someone to complement me. I am a little creative, I dabble a little in woodworking designing and building custom furniture. It is my biggest creative outlet as it challenges me, and the satisfaction that comes with designing and building something with my hands gives me a great sense of accomplishment. Now some people think this is strange, but I love the sting of cold winter air in your lungs when you're running. I really enjoy winter morning runs. Where about 10 minutes into your run your lungs sting and burn a little from the cold air rushing into your lungs. Besides running I also stay active playing softball and hockey. I read as often as I can. I think intelligence is extremely sexy. It can be quite relaxing spending a Sunday morning on my back patio with a coffee and a good book. That simple activity can make even the worst of days seem to melt away if only for a few hours. Day trips, weekend road trips and other spontaneous activities. Especially in the fall, which is my favorite season, to take a Saturday and make the drive to Ohiopyle and spend the day surrounded by nature. Taking a hike, watching the rafters navigate the rapids and going for a bike ride along the trail. Provides me with a chance to unplug from life, think and reflect without being encumbered by the noise of everyday life. My friends and family as very important to me. They've helped me through some difficult times and its reassuring knowing they're always there for me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell named Joey who is 7, he's still full of energy and mischief.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will grab a beer at the Apple Inn, or my location of choice is the Sharp Edge as I am a little bit of a beer connoisseur.

Favorite things

I love spending an evening out on my back patio, its quiet and peaceful out there and its a nice place to collect your thoughts or read a good book. I am a little bit of a history buff as well.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, watching movies, listening to music (I am in a blues groove right now), hanging out with friends and family. I am a big sports fan (Steelers, Penguins).

Last read

Six Frigates - The early history and founding of the US Navy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
GIS Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference