Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Moon Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Coraopolis, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving This A Try

In his own words

I've lived in Pittsburgh my entire life and really have no desire to change that, although I do enjoy traveling. I'm intelligent, have a job, car, and my own place. I'm very laid back and enjoy making others laugh. My family and friends mean everything to me....I know that's cliche but it's how I feel. If you want to know anything else, feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Im more of a dog person than a cat person but I have a cat that I rescued while I was in college.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big amusement park and beach fan. I try to make it up to Cedar Point at least once a year and head down to the Outer Banks every year with my friends. I don't really have a favorite hot spot in Pittsburgh. I like trying different places.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music. I can listen to Avenged Sevenfold and Disturbed one minute to Josh Groban the next. I don't watch a lot of TV but the shows I do watch are Seinfeld, Family Guy, Friends, Impractical Jokers, and The Office.

For fun

Im a very active person so I enjoy being outside. I currently play baseball and hockey in leagues but I enjoy taking part in any sport/outdoor activity. I also enjoy going to concerts and other cultural events (art shows, museums, plays, musicals).

Last read

I read "The Things They Carried". It was a reporters first hand take of the war in Vietnam and how it affected his life and the lives of the soldiers in his troop.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have a bachelors degree from Slippery Rock University and im currently entertaining the idea of going back to get my masters.