Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | Punta Gorda, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-68 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, guys-I'm looking for a self-assured successful man. If you have not had your midlife crisis yet, PLEASE DO NOT apply.

In her own words

I'm looking for a long time not a short time relationship. Actually enjoy being married. I'm a gentle spirit with a loving heart who likes to have a good time. If you ride a Harley we'd have a blast together-I have a Dyna wide Trike. If wheels don't flip your buttons, kayaking and riding bikes(without motors)is a great way to spend a day. Really enjoy sitting by the fire pit during the fall having a glass of wine good conversation when the weather turns bitter, move the party indoors 2 the fireplace. I appreciate alone X with a good read it would be great 2 have a partner that could cuddle up with me do the same. New footnote: Sold my trike, am now living in SW FL full X in my own home. NO debts, NO pending lawsuits LOL

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Honduras & all of Central America; Europe, and always have a fantastic time in New Orleans!

Favorite things

Like a broad variety of music-only Bluegrass makes my ears shut down. My taste in food is adventuresome, although if you want to comfort me, bring on the Italian. NCIS still trips my trigger after all the years its been on.

For fun

Movie going/kayaking/working in the yard and reading. If you own a Harley we will be good friends(I have a trike).

Last read

"In the Garden of Beasts" was last book I couldn't put down-very heavy, but satisfying.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retired Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
My Mother's linage is German & my Daddy's people were English & French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Didn't get my degree(young/dumb & got married instead b4 finishing). Have taken some classes thru the years in areas that interested me-usually Literature related.