Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Murrysville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
On vacation

In his own words

Hi there. My name is Nate. I'm here looking for a fun no nonsense girl to join me in life's misadventures. All great relationships start as great friendships. So lets start there. I work smart and savor life. I travel a lot for my job but I love it and am passionate about it. Its what I wanted be when I grew up. When I'm home I take pride in projects around the house. I work in Ohio and live east of the city. I'm Pittsburgh born and raised and couldn't imagine living anywhere else. I take care of myself, spend time in the gym and bicycling. I like normal guy stuff... tractors, cars, sci-fi, and action movies. I spend free time with family and friends. Good food, drink, and conversations are important to me. Points awarded for keeping up with my sarcastic and witty sense of humor. Warning: Some side effects include, smiling, giggling, and sheer amazement at the depth of sarcastic commentary.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I’m more of a cat guy than a dog guy. I have three 13-year-old cats from the same litter. I enjoy having them around and like them because they can handle being on their own for longer than a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot for work, so I enjoy spending time at home when I can. When I do travel, though, I’ve enjoyed the UK, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico & the Bahamas. I’d love to spend more time exploring the U.S. and Europe, too.


Muskingum College, New Concord, OH

Favorite things

I like listening to all kinds of music ranging from rap to jazz to classical to rock. When it comes to TV/movies, I like sci-fi and supernatural-related shows & movies like Star Wars & Ghost Hunters. For food, I love Italian, German & Mediterranean.

For fun

I’ve been a Pittsburgh guy my whole life, so I really like going to Pirates and Steelers games when I can. I like taking long hikes where I can enjoy nature. I also have fun looking for antiques, exploring a museum or going to the movies.

Last read

I tend to read several books at once. I also like audiobooks while I'm on the road. I just finished "Who Were the Celts," and am working on "How the Scots Invented the Modern World"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’ve been working as a geologist for years and currently own my own company. I do a lot of subcontracting work on drilling rigs where I oversee all on-site geologic operations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
We have a mix of Czech, Scottish, English and German blood flowing through our family tree.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are important to me, but you won’t find me out preaching on a street corner anywhere. I actually enjoy theological discussions and learning from other people’s perspectives, though I’m not a fan of Scientology or the LDS faith.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I started my studies at Muskingum University where I earned my Bachelor of Science degree in Geology. I then went on to get my Master of Science degree in Geological Sciences from The Ohio State University.