Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Rogers, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of Corcoran, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh!

In her own words

I am a mother of 2 beautiful daughters. They are my pride and joy. I am witty and very social. I love to try new fun and exciting things. I have been sky diving, zip lining and have rode a mechanical bull. I am always looking for my next fun adventure. I like to go out, but also enjoy a quiet night in. I am interested in finding someone who likes to have fun and can make me laugh. I am very sarcastic and want someone who can appreciate my humor. Laughter is everything. Packing up the camper and hitting the road is one of my favorite things to do. I camp in luxury, but not afraid to go the rustic route as well. Canoeing and hiking up north is something I do each year. I love Ely and the North Shore. Hanging out with friends and going out is another one of my favorite things to do. However, I would also enjoy a romantic evening with my partner. I like to stay in and cook dinner together, snuggle up on the couch with a movie and popcorn, that would be an ideal night. I hope to find someone that is ready for a relationship. I am a very happy and upbeat person and want to share life with someone with similar interests. I do like to be challenged and can enjoy a good "healthy" debate. There is so much fun to be had... I am ready and waiting to share it with you. I have a miniature dachshund, named Ginger. She is adorable and a very entertaining member of my family. I am new to this so I am not sure what to all include here. I prefer to meet someone in person so I don't have to type my life story.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a mini dachshund. She is a great snuggler.

Favorite hot spots

Maynards, Bufalo Wild Wings, Benihana psycho suzies, any fun wine bar. I love Disney, Mexico (Cabo), and I really want to go to Europe. I can't wait to use my passport again. I recently went to Jamaica and loved it there. Up North is amazing too.

Favorite things

Movies, Plays, Live Music. I like to try new foods. Spending time with family is very important to me.

For fun

For fun: I like to spend time with family and friends, go to movies, rent movies, play games, scrapbooking, take pictures of my girls, shop, people watch, clean (I know it's odd, but it makes me happy) and read.

Last read

I enjoy all types of books. It's hard to say what I'm currently reading since I read all the time. Currently reading The Storyteller by Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree