Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Optimistic woman looking for Mr. Right :)

In her own words

Hello! I'm a 24 year old 5'7" Libra. I'm full-figured (thick) with brown eyes, and a friendly contagious smile. My family and friends describe me as a caring, sincere, optimistic young lady who likes to laugh and have fun. I like going to the movies, shopping, hanging out with my girls, listening to music, dancing, reading and writing short children stories. I'm not about any game playing or dishonesty. I'm looking for a man who loves God spiritually and knows how to respect a female. I HOPE TO FIND: After viewing some of the profiles online, I've noticed that some men don't write about the type of women they're into physically, but only explain characteristics. So I hope this brief summary gives you an idea of what I'm looking to find. A man that knows himself and as well as the Lord. Someone who is genuine in there search to find that special person. A man who enjoys having fun and living life. A man who is smart, funny, and unique. I like tall men. I'm tall for a female, so I love a man who can compliment me with his height. I'm usually attracted to men average and muscular built. PS: Can u figure me out!?? slowly.. My favorite color is BROWN I'm a GIRL Ppl know me as COURTNEY Lucky numbers are 05 I'm associated with *YA....O* -Best Wishes and Good Luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, AC, and traveling in general.


Penn State Brandywine, Media, PA

Favorite things

Random thoughts: My favorite colors are blue and Red. My most listen to music is hip-hop and R&B, gospel, and reggae. But I love all music I interned at Xtu country station...I try to learn and experience as many things as possible to be well-rounded

For fun

On my free time I enjoy many activities such as, playing pool, reading, writing (short stories and poetry), traveling, bowling, visiting museums, and trying new things in general.

Last read

I absolutely love Other than the Cosmo I like reading Urban Fiction, Fiction, History, and current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree