Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What Makes You Smile in Life?

In his own words

I try to live life with a smile and will do my best to keep you smiling too. That doesn't mean life doesn't have its share of challenges, but I really believe that attitude is something we can choose and I do my best to be a positive force in the lives of people around me. In my work and personal life, I’m often the go-to guy for advice and support, and that’s a role I embrace. I’m a very steady, calm and secure person-- and, if we’re together, you’ll know you can lean on me. I strive to be a wonderful dad to my daughter, to enjoy family and friends and be of help to them when I can, to continue growing my business, and leave this planet with a positive legacy. I try to find the joy in every day because it’s so easy to get caught up in life’s mundane frustrations and lose sight of the big picture. Kindness and encouragement are great foundations for a relationship, as are attraction, passion and dedication. Let’s tell each other funny stories about our lives over some Pad Thai or curry. Let’s share our hopes and dreams while we explore city streets and country lanes. And maybe we’ll share tropical breezes and passionate kisses too. I’m a romantic person who knows what he wants--a beautiful woman inside and out to share this amazing ride with. Is this you? Let’s talk more over dinner .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean Islands are great for snorkeling and diving. California, Florida and Arizona are a few out of a handful of states I enjoy.

Favorite things

Making custom wood pens on a lathe is a hobby I enjoy having. I also enjoy fun movies like “Rock of Ages.” My daughter is the center of my universe and we have a lot of fun together (when her friends allow her time off!).

For fun

While I’m proud of my work success, I’m at the point in my life where I can create some flexibility in my schedule--so let’s play hooky together. I’m looking for my partner in crime!

Last read

“Lamb,” by Christopher Moore, was such a surprise that I’ve read it a few times. I read a lot, so the list is long!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m the senior partner and co-owner of a successful computer consulting firm. I work with customers and solve major puzzles no one else can figure out. I get a kick out of being called the “Dr. House”,.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a conservative Jewish family in New York. As I got older my range of friends in Brooklyn was a melting pot of ethnicities; we all got along great.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Other
I’m proud of my Jewish heritage, but these days I relate more to my Awake Buddhist friends.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelor’s degree in Economics comes from Brooklyn College.