Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A princess looking for her frog :)

In her own words

Hello :). My name is Lauren and I think that I am a pretty cool and awesome person :). I love to have fun with my friends and family. I currently am not going to school, but when I go back I am going to study Nursing :). People tell me that I am a sweetheart and that I am a really fun person to be around :). I am overweight and I am getting gastric sleeve surgery either at the end of July or beginning of August. I hope that one day I can make somebody really happy. I am the type of person that will go out of their way to help someone. I am generally a happy person, but I do have my bad days. My goal in life is to help people, because that is what I love to do and I believe God put me on this earth for that reason. I love to listen to music it is my passion and it is a good way to tell how I am feeling. I am defiantly a cuddler and I am very romantic and passionate. I also love to play video games like Call Of Duty and Assassins Creed :).Watching random movies on netflix is also something that I love to do when I am bored or just because I want to watch something :). I do not have any children, but I hope to one day have some. My life has been filled with ups and downs, but I have overcame each one of them. If you have any questions feel free to ask me :). I am an open book so any questions you have I can surely answer :). P.S- If all you want is sex from me then you better move on, because I am defiantly not interested. And I will report you if that is what you ask for.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, Starbucks, or the Southlake Public Library

Favorite things

This would take way to long lol :)

For fun

Read, go to the museum, go to the aquarium, work out( if I am in the mood lol), and hangout with friends :).

Last read

Jane Eyre



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral