Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Penelope463

30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

One of the first things that you'll probably notice about me is that I'm tall, have long blonde hair and a pair of eyes and smile to die for-- no lack of confidence whatsoever?-- all of which are nice trimmings but doesn't keep me warm at night. In all seriousness, I have been blessed in a lot of ways- I've been lucky to have been raised with my family in tact, and a big one at that, the more the merrier! I've been given some amazing opportunities in life, all of which I am very careful to never take for granted. I will tell you that people often get the wrong impression about me and at first glance may think that I'm stand-offish, snobby, harsh, and high-maintenance- none of which are actually true. To the contrary, I can be very warm, giggly (so I laugh a lot, so what, there are worse things in life) bubbly, cheeky, humorous, sassy, generous, ornery, tom-boyish, and very practical when you get to know me and if I really like you, maybe even school-girlishly shy. What can I say... we all come with our flaws. Cheerfully dispositional and wildly optimistic it's never hard for me to see the faintest light in the darkest of situations. Got a crazy fierce imagination to say the least, extremely creative and original, hate all things commercial and love to go against the grain. Very spiritual I have a lot of faith, love to help out others, restless by nature I absolutely love to run and burn calories, don't sleep much and good luck getting me to sit still. As far as activities are concerned I love sports, all sports, show me my opponent! Love my Buckeyes, grew up a dancer and musician and have a huge appreciation for the arts. Absolutely love to read, basically I'm a big dork that loves to laugh and have a good time, wouldn't mind company of like mind. A wise man once said that you're lucky in life to be one of the three- The first born, the second husband, and the third realtor. Life has dealt me a series of lemons and presented me with some people, less than favorable situations and circumstances but as a result has made me a much stronger and well grounded person. Time heals all and I've always subscribed to the belief that God will never give you more than what you can handle, and what doesn't kill you can only make you stronger. Very independent, I've managed to develop a spine of stainless steel with a sense of determination to trump it. I thrive off of meeting new people, seeing new places and learning new things. Very thankful to have been granted the intelligence and zealousness at this point in my life to be able to accomplish whatever I set my mind to. Being an ambitious and passionate person by nature, I have always set high standards for myself but have learned to expect little from others so that whatever I receive can be counted a blessing. Most importantly, I've come to realize one thing for certain: People matter. Love matters. Being surrounded by those who you love that genuinely love you back, that feeling is priceless.

Her interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Non-conformist

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love anything with a beat. Spend a lot of time in the car during the week so I listen to everything from classical to hip hop depending on my mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ukrainian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love Jesus and you better too.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral