Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 80 miles of Aspinwall, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Integrity. Is that too much to ask?

In her own words

Hi!! I am a glass-half-full, educated, quick-witted, sardonic kind of gal with a good head on her shoulders. I'm very family-oriented, I LOVE animals (hunters need not apply), staying fit, all movie genres, crossword puzzles, iced raspberry mochas, appreciating my life. I'm a stickler for grammar/spelling, so being literate is super-important to me. Sarcasm and rapier wit score major points, too. I am very independent and like to balance relaxation and time to myself with being around others and trying new things. I will basically try anything once... I am ready for a serious, long-term relationship with someone in the same boat. The man for me will appreciate the simpler pleasures in life and value traits such as loyalty, integrity and communication. He will embrace how close I am with my family. There has to be chemistry. Oh, and he needs to understand that my dogs and I are a package deal, and possess an inherent love for animals. I tend to even set spiders free as opposed to killing them. I completed my first Tough Mudder in 2013 and Battlefrog 15K in 2014, and will again be tackling the Pittsburgh TM again this August. I love pushing my body's and mind's limits. Some have told me I'm too picky, and in their eyes, that may be true. But I know when something is real and has potential. I have learned how my gut is almost always right, and I am going to do much better at trusting it going forward. I hope my instincts serve me well should anything materialize on here. Claim to fame: I'm in the opening scene of "Love and Other Drugs" for about 20 seconds, so if you haven't seen it, look for me if you do. And if you've seen it already, watch it again. NEWER claim to fame: I'm the blurry redheaded doctor in the background in two scenes in the newly released "The Fault In Our Stars" - go see it. Excellent adaptation of an amazing novel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two rescue dogs, Sammy and Annie, and they are my children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coca Cafe, Noodlehead, Smiling Banana Leaf, E2, Pusadee's Garden. Disney World, London, Rome. Really want to see Paris and go on an African safari.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

My family. My dogs. Thai food. The color blue. A really sweaty workout. Human nature and figuring out what motivates people. My good health. Opportunities. Imperfections. Quirkiness. Crossword puzzles. Movies. Music that makes me belt it out.

For fun

Movies, my doggies, my family, soccer in my sports league, crossword puzzles, trying new restaurants...

Last read

What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty. Next is All the Light We Cannot See.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I look extremely Irish, but also have some English, German, Czech and Polish mixed in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Presbyterian, but consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Science in Counseling Psychology.