Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Parsippany, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
God will have to kick out your "Mr. Wrongs" before He has you Mr. Right kick in.

In her own words

I have been in accounting professional industry for years, experiencing regional CPA firm, Big Four, and general corporate accounting. I am selective to meet people from dating webs. The reason I gave it a try is because I focus on my careers, workout, and family most of time and do not have much exposure to guys within the comparable range. According to the few people I met so far, my profile and pictures do reflect the real me (or maybe understated a bit). Compared to the majority of the city girls, I am down-to-earth,less materialistic, genuine and loyal, self-dependent, and I do respect and take your family as mine once I am committed to you. I am the seemingly cute, sweet, and maybe a bit fragile lady, but people who know me describe me as brave, challenging, and very independent. I just spent my 29 years old Bday, but when I looked at the past 6 years, I celebrated the Bdays in 6 different cities spread out all over the US (Could you tell what a challenge that I have to move and travel for school and work? Most of all, I did all on my own, with the belief that God is with me all the time). Several bullet points about me: I have a younger look and a kid's heart behind my practical maturity and independent personality. I place equal weight on my magnitude in knowledge as much as my appearance ( I enjoy various good food, but still keep exercise schedule and drink water instead of soda). I am a typical INFJ in my personality, People describe me as intelligent, thoughtful, and instinctive. I am good at assessing situations and applying the optimal solutions accordingly (if I do not lose my mind and still think straight, and it is usually 98% correct). As an experienced traveler, I know how to handle challenges and uncertainty coming into my way in the life path. If you are into astrology (as I know, not a guy's thing), you may guess I am a Leo girl from my good appearance, and a Sagittarius from my adventurous and freedom-loving spirits. However, I am a reserved, devoted, and home-loving traditional lady at heart..yes it is typical of a Capricorn. In a relationship, I am a close friend to talk with, a caring lover to share life with, and an independent partner to ride through difficulties. I am very royal to my special loved one once I become devoted and committed. Career and family are the two most important things in my life. I hope my future partner respects and supports my choice of career advancement with flexibility and care. Meanwhile, family is always my most precious asset providing harbor of love and commitment. What I am looking for is a soul mate to not just be a life partner, but a close friend who holds comparable thoughts and life values to me. I appreciate a responsible guy with a goal of life, traditional values, and commitment to love and care about the other half, as I reciprocate. If you scrolled down to here, do not think this is a scam; I am very real and if you would like to confirm, message me. What I am asking is only one thing: true love and the accompanying devotion to love for the rest of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston(I love it as a combination of old tradition and modern City view. I have been there for 3 times but still can get lost due to the complicated street design and road signs). San Diego, San Francisco, Monterey, CA, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Singing Karaoke ( I can hold the micro for a whole evening), Sweating after a 30-min walk outdoors, Dining over a meaningful and romantic conversation, Driving along the sunny beach side along San Diego and "17-mile drive" near Monterey, CA.

For fun

working out, dining out in a fattening way, hanging out with friends, watching a good movie, shopping for my new desire of fashion (not so much fashionable, but it is just my own style of fashion), hiking, and chattering with my close girl friends.

Last read

Bible, Purpose of the Driven Life, Quiet Time Bible, Bring Down the House Full, Harry Potter-Half Blood Prince, Infectious Greed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Taiwan
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I would prefer my life partner to be comparable with me in terms of education for sure. Education degree does not mean everything to choose a partner; if he talks well with me and we can follow each other in a good chemistry, it would be fine.