Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ashland, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for a nice guy

In her own words

Hi I am Peggy and thanks for taking a look. It is not easy to write about yourself, but here goes... I am 30 yrs old and live in metro west. I just started my own business about 6 months ago. I am a gardener. I am pretty lucky I get to do what I love, play in the dirt and leave this world a little better! I have been in the gardening and landscaping for about 10 years and have worked at a local farm for about 3 ( Mostly during the winter months). My goal for my business is that I can one day have a small farm and garden company. When I'm not getting my hands dirty you can find me taking my Bassett hound Lucy on walking trails through the woods. For Bassett hound the girl can haul! I also love to try new resturants and getting dressed up every once in awhile. I would be just as happy going to a game and having a beer and pretzel or staying in next the fire watching a movie or catching up a tv show. In the summer I love being at a cookout, a bonfire, or the beach. I love to travel! In my early 20's I back packed all over Europe and now that I am older I would love to do it again, there are a few things I would do a little differently. It was an amazing experience but if I get to do that again I probably won't spend so much less time in Amsterdam. I would love to do a road trip across the US. I would love to take trip to do volunteer work it would be nice if my next trip gave back even a small amount. It would be nice to get back to Ireland and England. The past few years I got into doing genealogy and wanted to find where my roots are. It has actually been really interesting and I have done it for friends too. I like to nerd out every now and then and when I do it's usually history related. I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants you don't have to have life all figured out but know what your working towards. Someone who is independent I don't want someone who wants to be joined at the hip I encourage boys night! I really like to be outdoors on land or sea. I love a good hike I even like fishing. Road trips are big plus if you like to be spontaneous during weekends. I'm looking for someone who loves music all kinds and likes going to concerts in the summer. Family is very important to me. My family isn't big but we are close. Someone who doesn't want or have any drama in their lives. Basically a nice guy who sticks up for himself and others. Open minded and positive outlook. I am hoping, in life, to leave a positive mark and have fun doing it. I am laid back and easy going. I can be a little bit of a realist. I love with my whole heart. I'm trust worthy and loyal and I am looking for someone to share a lot of laughs and experiences with. A partner in crime. If you read all this then THANKS even if you skimmed. I'm really not good at writing about myself my sister and best friend read what I had before and said " who is this person? You have to redo it!" So I did! Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. The mountains, the ocean, the city. I will go anywhere.

Favorite things

I like every and any kind of music the good the bad I probably have it on my Ipod. I get made fun of for some of the songs I have on there, I don't care if it does something to me I will love it forever. Always sunny is my hands down Favorite show

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love going to games and in the summer going to as many concerts as I can. I listen to more music then watch tv but a good movie or zoning to something on history or News makes me just as happy

Last read

I love to read and just started to re-read Ishmael . Mostly I read history nonfiction and fiction or I like to catch up on the latest best seller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Gardener. I get to play out side all day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college