Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the good ones.

In his own words

I'm not your typical guy. I've been a pediatric nurse at Lurie Children’s Hospital for 10 years now. It's an amazing job, and I actually love what I do (except getting peed on occasionally). I try to find a balance between changing diapers one day and watching/playing sports with my guy friends the next. When I’m not working, I also like to walk my dog, watch the Bears on Sundays, and try new restaurants. I'm looking to meet someone who has a good heart, is adventurous, passionate, and easy-going. Being funny is also a huge plus. I like to stay active and fit, and I would like to meet someone who feels the same way (but I do love to eat!) I'm grateful for the life I have, and I'm just looking for someone amazing to share life's best moments with. My name is Tobin by the way. Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a dog, and I love them both. My dog is an alaskan klee kai and he's 2 years old now. Think smaller version of a husky and that's my dog! I have grey tabby as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I make yearly trips to Vegas with my best friends, I went to India last winter. Pensacola to see my niece. I have a list of places I want to go visit, it would be great to have someone to share that with me.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Movies-wedding crashers, hangover, dark knight, shashank redemption, love actually TV-friends,modern family, game of thrones, 30 rock, parks and rec, big bang theory. Food-deep dish pizza,tapas,burgers,sushi,thai,korean bbq,wings.

For fun

watching bears/bulls, poker nights, watching movies, Great America! going to the gym, trying new restaurants. I love bowling/pool, miniature golf and just hanging out with friends. I can have fun doing pretty much anything if the company's good.

Last read

Mostly patient's charts. lol. Now addicted to game of thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
RN working on a surgical/GI/liver/kidney/ortho/plastics/ENT/trauma floor, so i see a little bit of everything.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1st generation Indian. I was born here in the city and raised in the burbs. To be honest I speak better Spanish than I do my own language. I consider myself be more multicultural than anything else because I have been influenced by so many cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, I even went to catholic school growing up, but I feel I can appreciate and see alternative views on religion. I would consider myself mostly spiritual now.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school at the University of Illinois in urbana/Champaign. Go Illini! I earned my bachelor's in psychology first before going to nursing school. Nursing was the better fit for me. I miss the pokey stix.