Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Aiea, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Eclectic (a person who derives ideas, style and thought from a broad range of resources) ...unique...different (in a good way). If you are still confused about someone who has confidence in themselves as man, yet is humbled daily knowing he is still learning and growing, then it might not work. I am looking for a woman that has a passion in life. I definitely have it and have a fire for those who get fired up's just great being around them, although there is balance. Just because I have drive and passion, it doesn't mean I don't know how to stop or at least slow down. I am an animal lover! Currently its just me and my guy. I have a couple pics of Indus my Weimaraner. I like musicals (yes I said it), music (Mumford and Sons, Needtobreathe, Josh Turner (cause I have a deep voice too)), sports (mostly football and volleyball) I played college football at CSU, hiking, water sports, watching movies, reading and working on cars (even if I don't know what I'm doing, at times). I have seen joy so great it makes you weep, and pain so wrenching it shatters, but it is part of the making of the man I am. Know the game is necessary, but would like a little conversation. This window shopping is nuts.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One Awesome Weimaraner

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enlighten Me...


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I want to learn to play the piano, and carry a note. I like most music, Harry Connick Jr. awesome! I really enjoy music and being physically active, again even if I don't get out as much as I would like.

For fun

I enjoy being with friends and family. I am always up for trying something new. I enjoy outside things, although I don't seem to get to do them very often. I want to learn to surf and scuba dive. Watching Downton Abbey and the Tudors

Last read

I am reading A Dance with Dragons by George R.R. Martin. Very good author! I also try and read some scripture everyday. If that bothers you, it probably won't work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Director of the Human Performance and Rehab Center (HPARC) and Exercise Physiologist for Joint Base Pearl Harbor Hickam (admin on somedays and working with patients others). I am a civilian so get the opportunity to stay as long as I want.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Scottish American, first generation on my dad's side and a wonderful American mut mix on my mother's.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad from CSU in Sports Medicine and Grad from Cal U of PA in Performance Enhancement and Injury Prevention