Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I meant to behave, but there were too many other options

In her own words

*** I don't currently have a paid membership, if you're interested, send me a wink and give me a reason to sign back up! ;) *** I've been blessed with a great life filled with amazing friends, a loving family and a great job. Just looking for that right partner to share it with now! I love to practice yoga, read, go for walks with my dog and be outside. I play guitar and violin and have a deep passion for music and on the weekends you will usually find me discovering a great new band over a cheap beer with friends. I love to cook and share life around food. There is something about making a meal for someone that is so satisfying. And finding someone who would love to cook with me sounds absolutely amazing (and I will teach you if you like ;)). I am independent and fun and know the value of having a great partner in life! I'm looking for a good man. Someone positive, funny and active. A man who is well rounded and knows how to learn from the past, look towards the future and enjoy the present. A man who is ambitious and not afraid to take risks and to fail. One who will communicate with me and make me feel special. All in all, I am looking for a partner in life. Someone who can appreciate all my quirks, share inside jokes with and just be silly with me. Someone who I can spoil and who will spoil me right back. Someone who knows what it means to carry on a conversation. I want you to be able to ask me questions and converse. Relationships of any kind take effort and I want someone who understands what it takes and is willing to invest in getting to know me! And if you have a beard, can challenge me to a cook off or have some musical ability, you get extra bonus points!! ;) So if you are up for some fun and adventure, send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a crazy little dog who thinks he is part dog, part cat and part human. He keeps me laughing and entertained though!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with a fun atmosphere (and music is a plus), anywhere in the mountains, Cheesman Park, Wash park, Sloans lake, Vegas, one of the many great patios around the city and anywhere that I can be with friends laughing and enjoying life!


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are reading, BBQ's, hanging out by the pool, laughing, anything that involves music, sushi, playing with my dog, the color green, playing with my nephews, cooking for friends and being outside!

For fun

So many to name but some of my favorites are that I love to run, walking my dog, being with friends, live music, cooking, museums, summer festivals and so much more.

Last read

I am always reading several books at a time... so it’s hard to name just one thing right now. But ask me and I will tell you!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in Human Resources
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn and better myself so while I only currently have my Bachelors degree, I am always looking for new opportunities to learn and grow and someday will be back in school for my masters.