Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Burnsville, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come!

In her own words

I work hard in life to be able to enjoy the things I love! I'm determined to live life and make the best of every situation. I'm goal orientated...I set my mind on a goal and I work until I achieve it. Family is important to me, I enjoy spending with them and I have a lovely group of friends that keep me laughing! I don't like killing spiders because I hate the sound they make when they smash, I'm a horrible plumber (I tried and ended up crying in the middle of my kitchen floor...but hey at least I tried!), I LOVE driving with the windows down, I like to go outside when a thunderstorm is coming, love the smell of fresh rain, I dislike lilies and roses (I have rose bushes in my backyard that wont die), sleeping with the windows open and cool air coming in is great, Garth Brooks was my first concert and I still love him, birthday cakes create the best smiles, my toenails are always painted in the summer, I count when I run (ran my first 10k in October), I'm scared of the dark (seriously), sometimes my humor is inappropriate, I once got a manatee violation in Florida, I survived rolling my Jeep over in 2013 and I'm lucky to have walked away unhurt (emotionally a wreck when it's icy now), and I'm in a classy lady club! I'm looking for somebody who can make me laugh! It's important for me to be able to laugh and be silly in a relationship. I'd also like a guy to respect me and who will give me something to respect in them. A guy that laughs at himself and know how to treat a lady! Somebody that isn't scared to put some effort into a relationship and will experience what life has to offer with me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I haven't been ready to have my own yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LAKES! I love being on/around a lake!


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Laughing, mac and cheese, bonfires on a summer night, reading a good book, driving in my car with the windows down and the music turned up, drinking beer at the beach/pool, learning new things, and being with my friends and family!

For fun

Twins games, Saints games, outside music/movies, trying new dinner spots, cooking/baking, bonfires, running, boating, the beach, the pool, enjoying a beer on a patio, Zumba, concerts, and anything else that sounds fun!

Last read

A guide to creating my own patio.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in sales.....I do enjoy it, but I'm still trying to determine what I actually want to do with my life as far as my career goes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm thinking about going back to school for a Masters degree, but we'll see what actually happens.