Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Monaca, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Unsuitable for some viewers! Well not really, but do I have your attention?

In his own words

Though I realize tv, movies, and the media may not paint the most realistic picture of love. However, I would love that occasional love dribble whispered into my ear as I watch the sunset at the top of Mount Washington. Ahh just me and my dreams. I want someone who can stimulate me not only physically, but more importantly emotionally and intellectually. Someone who is up to date on current topics is key. I like to talk about politics, but I know its not everyone's favorite topic. I try to stray from arguments to lean towards a deep conversation about policy and its effects on the nation/world. I want someone who wants to go out on the weekends to catch a flick or go to a new restaurant we have not tried. I also like to be social with my friends and your friends. I hope that we can get to a point in our lives where they are our friends. After we had an amazing night on the town I want to sleep in until it is absolutely necessary we get out of bed. I feel like I am the type of person who would say I do like surprises but I feel I would love the occasional one--if that makes sense. Anyways thats a little bit about me, I am dieing to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really do love to travel. I am the type of person who would pack a small duffel bag and go on a short weekend trip within a short drive.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

To name off a few of my favorite shows I would say Family Guy; its that type of show that makes you feel a tad bit dumber on the inside, but makes you laugh.I love to watch the real housewives series! New Jersey is my favorite!

For fun

I enjoy going into Pittsburgh, exploring new sites and trying new things. A night out on the town? Yes, Please! I keep good friends in company and I like spending time with those people.

Last read

Some may say I am 15 year old girl, but I love the Hunger Games. To stimulate my brain I like to read Newsweek so I am just aware of what's going on. I also like to keep abreast of the latest trends in college student development--I know a dork.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a cross breed of Irish and English, I feel so non-diverse sometimes.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Identify with faith, but not regularly practicing. I identify with the religion based on my family values and the principles involved.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science Bachelors Student Affairs in Higher Education Masters