Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Garden Home, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling is my favorite!!!

In his own words

Well let's see.......I'm really well traveled but want to do more of it, I enjoy good music, food, the outdoors and various sporting events. I like to work hard but life is meant to be enjoyed so I will always mantain a good balance. I still have goals and am not satisfied with where I am in my life and feel like I will always be striving for more.......knowledge, experiences & fun! I would say that my life experiences and perspective on life are much different then the typical guy......I try not to let things that are not important prevent me from really living and when I say "living" I don't mean just existing and being busy with no purpose. I make my dreams reality. Also, if your hair or nails prevent you from doing activities that are fun because you think you might mess them up.........your probably not the right girl for me. Don't get me wrong I love a girl that can clean up nicely but she also has to be willing to get a little dirty too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a dog someday but recently I have been traveling way to much for that type of responsiblity........

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring Portland & Bend.......Santa Teresa have you heard of it? The Gorge; South Africa; Sydney, Frazer Island and the Whitsunday's in Australia, Tulum, Mexico: Fiji; Antigua, Guatemala.....adding to this list is very important to me!


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I don't really like watching too much TV.....but "The Office" cracks me up!! & I enjoy movies, music.......well if you like Blind Pilot.....the best band not many people have heard of, your alright with me but I like a lot of music!!

For fun

Surf, starting to get into mountain biking, summer concerts, I enjoy staying physically active, good beer, BBQ's, photography, traveling but that doesn't just mean a week in an all inclusive resort....I'm interested in doing more....any suggestions?

Last read

I recently read a couple Jack London novels......really enjoyed them and I also really enjoyed "Into the Wild" and "Into Thin Air" John Kraukauer books. I also just finished the Survivor Game Trilogy, pretty good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work for a Civil Engineering Firm and I also do some work on my families farm
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm not sure what my true bloodlines see, I was adopted as a baby but I pretty much lucked out because my adopted parents have been amazing!! I wouldn't change a thing!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I enjoy learning and discussing topics of faith and religion but sometimes the topic can get a little intense but just know that I try not to judge people on their religous beleifs but I do pay attention close attention to the character of a person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree