Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Artistic, elegant, fun, creative girlfriend

In her own words

I am a very supportive friend to my friends and family. I am a very private person and I kept a few friends. My friends and I are like minded so they kept me very happy. My greatest skill is management and marketing. I was able to boost the sale for a store or a spa in a few weeks. I am grateful for all the support my friends and family has given me. I am hoping to find someone who sees the true beauty in me. He is honest, sincere, caring and responsible. I love comedy and it really crack me up. I am looking to receive love and give love in my next relationship. I am passionate about everything I do; eating, sleeping, dancing, writing...etc

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Atlantic City, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Gongzhou, Miami, Rome, Venus, Bermuda, Thailand...etc Those are the places I've to and loved. My next destination will be Sydney, Paris, Amsterdam, Spain and Costa Rica.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I listen to Chinese music primary. I like a few artist; Michael Jackson, Celine Dion, Witney Spear, Back Street Boys, Madona ...etc

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with family so 90% of my weekend I spent with family. My other free time I will be spending at the gym; yoga, ballet, salsa dance, tango...etc

Last read

I have not read for a while; the last book I read was Flying the Kite. I love Ancient Chinese poem - I borrow my grand father's Tang Poem 300 (there are total 4 versions and I took two of them) I have not finished yet. I love them !!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I own and operate an online store and working on opening a retail store in Upper West Side; hoping things will go though. My business is focus on women's lingerie; body shapers, bras and panties.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I came to New York when I was 11; from Canton main land China. I grow up in Toishan. I am bi-culture - someone who is fluent is Chinese and English. I can read a Chinese book but no longer able to write one.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
My family is buddist so I guess I would be one by genetically. I believe god is in my heart and I believe goes around comes around. Our action is judge by our heart and by our god.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I own an body slimming lingerie in EV. It's a new store but it's slowly picking up....