Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Shut up & Dance

In her own words

I am an "out of the box" thinker. What does that mean? Nothing really...just that conversations about the weather and where I went to high school bore the crap out of me. I realize that they might be essential awkward conversation starters so don't be afraid to ask...once ;) But seriously, I'm not very serious. I like to have fun (have you ever read a profile that says....I hate fun), be adventurous, and be spontaneous. Adventure to me is jumping into the unknown and following the energy to the next place...whether that be in business, travel, or relationships. I am an entrepreneur, (although I still can't spell the word) sometimes I find that I "work" 12-15 hours a day and don't realize it. My mom told me to get a putting my fine ass on match is my attempt to "get a life." What do I love? To travel, eat peanut butter, write, create, shop for lots of material objects and then later give them to the goodwill, paint, drink coffee, drink wine, and facilitate consciousness. Enough about me, who am I looking for? To be honest, I'm looking for someone easy ;) (Giggle, Giggle) Easy to hang out with, have fun with, and easy not to hang out with. Let's all (the entire world) get over the fantasy that someone else is going to make us happy. That is a giant and unattainable task to put on someones shoulders. With that, I'm looking for someone who's cup is full and maybe even running over. At the end of the day, I want someone who sees me, inspires me, makes me happy (just kidding!) and someone who is on their own path to self awareness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, she is my longest relationship (10 whole years!)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I go where cool people go.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things

For fun


Last read

The Go-Giver, The Girl that kicked the Hornets Nest and a Byron Katie book that I can't remember the title of. Who reads one book at a time anyway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'8" (203cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral