Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Peanut197

44 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 75 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's just coffee so why not take a chance?

In her own words

I'm pretty traditional so I don't typically wink on here but I will like your pic or bio to show my interest. I also don't respond to emails or winks without a pic. While I'm probably the least judgmental person you will ever meet, I do believe there has to be some attraction. I enjoy life and am a positive, outgoing person. I love to laugh and love making people laugh. I am compassionate, fair (scales of justice are my sign), honest, and extremely loyal and am looking for someone who values and practices those traits too. Integrity is important! My favorite saying is "actions speak louder than words." Life has taught me that anyone can say anything they want, but what that person does is what shows me who they really are. I try not to take life too seriously all the time. I tend to be the one who is dancing at work, saying something goofy, or cranking up the tunes and singing and dancing all over my house. I joke with people and play an occasional ... harmless .... prank. I can dish it out, but I can take it too. My favorite things are hugs and kisses, laughing, getting together with friends and family, music, thinking of fun ways to surprise my significant other, snuggling up and watching a good movie, making dinner together or going out, and sunshine! I'm easy going, compassionate, and looking to be friends first and see where things go.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a cat named Jack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, outdoors, and anywhere sunny and hot!!

College

St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

Music - love my rock-n-roll! Warm weather, sunshine, the beach. My fav colors are purple, black, and blue. Laughing, hugs and kisses. Watching a man have fun with his children. The simple pleasures in life. "Real" people - no "polyesters" please!

For fun

See movies, dine, watch live music and dance of course!, go out with friends, go to the beach, travel, curl up with a good book, volunteer, get a massage, walk, work out, hike, picnic, play with my pets, and curl up with the one you love.

Last read

Crime/thriller novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Work for Central Police Services. I also have my own business doing psychoeducational consulting about communication, accountability, and domestic violence.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am an American. My mother was Italian and my father is German and English. I don't really care too much what your ethnicity is but I do care if you are a good, decent, and moral person.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do have a firm belief. I am, however, probably more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I am a permamently certified school counselor. I love working with children - even teens! LOL! The most difficult ones are my favorites because they challenge you for a reason.