Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Arden Hills, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-40 in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Small Feet, Unbelievably Large...Heart! ;-)

In his own words

I'm an active and lively person. I enjoy the new and different challenges life throws at us from day to day. I’m finding that life is really a game less of finding what you want and more of wanting what you’ve got. What I do have is a heart of gold that I keep neatly tucked away just out of reach, safely up my sleeve. A true believer in living a healthy lifestyle and I'm continually trying to find balance in whatever I do--both at work and play. My workouts are time for me to break away, unwind and spend some time with my thoughts. Music is the greatest single solace I have known for many things: invigoration, relaxation and romance; a song for every mood. I have somehow surrounded myself with fun-loving friends and have been blessed with an incredible family. I’m learning to improve my skills in a couple key interests I have currently: cooking and massage, both of which I’d like to take classes in before too long. I like to get out for an evening on the town for a drink or two occasionally, especially if good food is involved. I also love to sweat it out on the dance floor...not promising that I'll avoid embarrassing myself doing it, but yes I enjoy it! If you can't laugh at yourself, you'd better find somebody to laugh at (or laugh with). I'm hoping to meet a woman who wants to get out and find adventure in whatever situation the day might spring upon us. A young lady who can get dressed up for a night out on the town and fine dining, but who also likes to relax on the couch and snuggle up with a warm drink after a long day out on the lake waterskiing and cruising. I’d really like to come across a woman who gets involved in activities and someone who can appreciate the fact that the time we have for this dating stuff is valuable and limited, so let’s make the most of it together. Someone who understands the concept of equal give and take would be fantastic, but let’s not let our imaginations run too wild here. There’s nothing more attractive than a woman who’s motivated, independent and disciplined. A great smile goes a long way too. I'd like to meet my equal or better, both physically and socially. She would be light-hearted and made of the best ingredients: an adventurous spirit, witty humor, sarcasm, compassion and integrity. They say great things grow out of friendship.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a grill out and hit the pool kind of guy. Lately that has been a challenge, so it's been out to Uptown, Downtown or a little Motown in my basement with the drapes pulled for the entertainment.

Favorite things

I probably shouldn't admit I'm addicted to garlic, but it's the Italian in me! I actually do a mean dish of guacamole. I'd really like to learn to speed read sometime. I'm sure you're wishing you could speed read now too after opening this profile!

For fun

I'm a slight adrenaline junkie. I really enjoy cliff jumping and rock climbing. On the lighter side I recently took a wine tasting class. That was a bit less risk averse and much more grin inducing.

Last read

The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein - a true classic and my nephews (li'l guys) love it. I also read The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. That was a personal inventory of where I am, where I want to be & how I'm a continual work in progress.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from a good olive skinned Italian family with 7 siblings (that's 8 of us total). Big family, even bigger meals. We were all born & raised in the Twin Cities & most have remained within an hour of the metro area...but there's always a straggler!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended a small, private liberal arts college in the Cities & graduated in the not so distant past with a degree in Business Admin. with a Marketing Specialization...oddly enough, I'm actually using that degree very well to further my career.