Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 50-63 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna Dance?

In her own words

About me and who I am looking for: I am a passionate and affectionate woman, a Southern belle with an intellectual side, and I am here looking for someone to dance with. Of course, I want more than just a dance, but dancing is a must for me. I'm also looking for a true gentleman who is a man of integrity, conservative and responsible but also has an adventurous side. I take care of myself emotionally and physically and would like to know that my partner is interested in doing the same. I have a master's degree in psychology and I love to talk politics but I also love to laugh, so my match should also have a sometimes humorous side. If I'm asking you to dance, you should know I'm also willing to learn to throw a football, go to a Braves game or try out any of your hobbies – fair is fair and I love to learn and continue to develop myself. I believe mutual honesty, generosity and respect go a long way in any relationship and I'm ready to contribute the effort to build something real, lasting and profound. I would most like to build a relationship that values, and sees the person as well as the relationship. I yearn to develop a relationship that expresses itself by sheer essence. Friends know me as a fresh and charming woman who is kind, considerate and understanding. I see life through a prism of joy and laughter and I'm good at putting others at ease and making them smile. My integrity comes from my belief in God and I hope to attract someone who can say the same. So what do you say? Up for a slow dance? Send me a message if you think we might be a match...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Italian cuisine and also like seafood.


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

For the most part I read psychology books.

For fun

I enjoy traveling and love going to the beach. I want to visit Italy, Greece and Spain someday.

Last read

I am a teacher and program director. I also teach ballroom dancing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and program director. I also teach ballroom dancing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Southern.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and is a major factor in the decisions I make.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a master's degree in psychology with a specialty in education.