Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.

In her own words

I really cringe at these things, "please describe yourself into the box below" talk about pressure? Here goes my attempt at wooing you? intriguing you? helping you decide to click next? My name is Andrea, and I have been in Houston for about 8 months now (relocated from Chicago). I'm originally from Guatemala but have lived in so many different places throughout my life that my Spanish speaking abilities are decent but nothing compared to Gabriel Garcia (100 years of solitude author for those of you that don't know who I'm talking about). Despite my many travels, I call Guatemala home and make it out there about three times per year to see my family. I'm an optimist at heart and always try to see the world and its many challenges from a "glass half full" perspective. Currently I work at MD Anderson doing cancer research and I will be starting my Master's in the fall (UT Public Health) thus the move to Houston. I have a dog named Boba who is one of the coolest dogs there is. I like exploring Houston and everything it has to offer-there's a crowd for everyone here and I've met some really great people along the way. One of my favorite things to do is be outside-it makes me feel free. I can sit outside for hours reading and just enjoying the weather but I also have adventurous tendencies-I've been skydiving, scuba diving, white water rafting you get the gist. I also enjoy going out for drinks with friends and I'm a huge foodie so I love trying new places. I love to cook and have a cooking blog and when time allows I'm all about traveling. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who he is yet humble (arrogance is a huge no-no for me). I'm not looking for someone who will complete me, but someone who will complement me. I'm really big on individuality and allowing each other to be themselves without losing their identity in a relationship. I'm a very caring and giving person so I want someone who can do the same. Mostly just someone who doesn’t take life too seriously and laughs more than he is serious. I can have serious moments but most of the time I’m cracking jokes or finding something to laugh about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Last read

"A Viral Storm" by Nathan Wolfe-the world is ending and it's all because of viruses, prions and microbes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree