Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Will You Love Me As Much As My Dogs?

In his own words

Presently my family, friends and dogs are my life. Now all I need is that special lady to pierce my heart and melt my soul. A partner, confidant and lover. I`d like to think of myself as successful, intelligent and kind. I enjoy cooking and entertaining friends. I love trying new restaurants, spontaneity is a must for me, hopping on a plane and/or going for a long drive can be fun with the right person. One of my passions is music and going to concerts. Music can make me smile or move me to tears, I think that's the beauty of a well written song. My musical taste is all over the place :) My upbringing is such that I always open a door or pull out a chair for lady. Please and thank you are part of my everyday vocabulary. In addition, I treat everyone with respect, it doesn't matter if you're a billionaire CEO or the market cashier. My motto is `no one is above common courtesy`. My stepfather taught me as a young man - never measure an individuals success by the size of there wallet. I am spiritual but not very religious. . I am a firm believer in Karma. To that extent I am always seeking knowledge and understanding of other cultures. I am articulate, well read and very New York street smart. My Ideal Date My idea of the ideal date is simply clicking so well that we talk for hour and hours, losing track of time and being a little sad knowing at some-point the date must come to a end. The location is not quite as important as the companionship. Important Details: 1. I will absolutely step in front of a speeding train for family, friends, my dogs or even a strangers. 2. I am mentally and physically tough, however my level of sensitivity and compassion for others surpasses by toughness by leaps and bounds. 3. Respect, loyalty and compassion for others are a must and non-negotiable in my book. 4. I am generous to a fault. 5. Love to travel!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug named Jocko and step-poodle named Sparky. Words can`t begin to describe how much I love my dogs. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really love to travel and learn about and meet new cultures. The UK, Canada, and Asia are some of the places I have visited. I would love to experience travel with that special someone.

Favorite things

Music, Music, Music. Love going to concerts. Music can make me smile or move me to tears, I think that's the beauty of a well written song. My musical taste is all over the place :)

For fun

I am a music lover and really enjoy going to concerts. I also love traveling and learning about different cultures. I am up for most things, trying new restaurants, checking out local festivals etc. My list is very long!

Last read

A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints The Way of The Peaceful Warrior You`ll Know I am Dead- When I Stop Talking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Commercial and residential security expert. Inventor, patent holder and published author.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious, believe in a higher power. Always questioning my existence. Deep thinker at times.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference