Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all good men are taken. Well, not yet. :D

In his own words

How do I describe myself? Its hard to say but I'll try. I would describe myself as Intelligent, compassionate, funny, spontaneous, generous, and affectionate. I am an avid reader and I burn through books with an alarming regularity. I also have a tendency to let my inner child run wild, occasionally indulging in cartoons, arcades, and ice skating. I also have a playful sense of humor that puts many people around me at ease and has served me well as an adult. I also strive hard to make people few comfortable and when I open up to someone they are always pleasantly surprised by how eternally happy I am. I am also well traveled. Name a place in the Western Hemisphere and I've been there, often times more than a dozen times. What I am looking for in a relationship? I am looking for what every guy wants; a smart, independent woman who's cute, caring, and looking for a real relationship. I am looking for a confident woman who loves herself and is happy in her own skin. A woman who is interesting and can hold her own in a party even if I am the only person she knows there. A woman who's intelligent and into books, museums, and music. Like thousands of other people on this website, I'm looking to find love again. I've focused on the wrong things and spent all this time working so hard that I never settled down. Now I've moved back to New York City after living in Florida for many years. I am starting my life again and I want to find that special someone. So I'm hoping to meet one online. It's worth a shot. I'm just hoping all the good women aren't taken!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and visit new places. Central Park, downtown NYC, SOHO bars, and any museum is my favorite local spots.


Valley Forge Military College, Wayne, PA

Favorite things

I like classical music, movie soundtracks and all types of rock. I enjoy watching history documentaries, the Walking Dead, war movies. I like to eat all types of food. I don't discriminate. I play paintball and airsoft. I love to have fun!

For fun

I write. It's one of my passions and it seems many people share in my love for my work. I have a small rabid worldwide following of a few thousands fans who follow my site/ FB Page. I am currently writing a book and I can't wait to finish.

Last read

The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R Tolkien. A classic and probably the fifth time I've read through the Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Now in NYC from Orlando. New life. New beginnings at a new job. Before NYC I worked at Florida Hospital of Orlando and before that I worked in the airline industry for jetBlue Airways and United Airlines.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the USA and I am a very patriotic American. My heritage is a mix of Puerto Rican and Guatemalan. I appreciate both cultures and can easily switch between them which to me is a good trait to have.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Valley Forge Military College in Pennsylvania, an elite military institution of learning where most cadets move on to become officers in the Army. At VFMC I earned many awards and the rank of 1LT.