Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
Enjoying life in South Florida. Care to join me?

In her own words

Born in Egypt, raised in New York and educated in our nation's capitol, I am a global girl with a local attitude who is in the pursuit of the very best South Florida has to offer. I am always on the go, dining at great restaurants (Imoto on the island is my favorite) or dancing my Manolo's off into the wee hours on South Beach. I enjoy the outdoors, preferably the beach or on a boat, wearing my bikini with a cocktail in hand. You might also find me at a sports bar, cheering on my beloved Redskins. My interests are vast - from politics to pop culture. I have a passion to see the world - whether it's an adventure in the South of France or a spontaneous weekend in South Beach. I have a demanding career, however that doesn't mean I don't have time for a fulfilling personal life. I am extremely loyal to those I love - be it my friends, family or the special man who wins my heart. If you are mature, but don't take yourself too seriously; if you live a balanced life, but allow yourself to get a little wild once in a while; if you can make me laugh and have a kind and giving soul…drop me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

On the island -- Buccan, cucina,Imoto. In Miami -- the Fontainebleau. In Ft. Lauderdale -- Yolo.

For fun

I am a foodie (and it runs in the family, my mother is a pastry chef), so dining is on of my favorite past times. I am very social and love to entertain, whether I am organizing a group at happy hour or making Cosmos for my friends at home.

Last read

NY Times article o Israeli air strikes on Syria. I am a political junkie, Obama fan, and I am able to articulate the finer points of his policies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Legal
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree