Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like crossing a set of monkey bars. You can choose to just hang there,but in order to move forward, you'll eventually have to let go

In her own words

I am honest, have a huge heart, faithful, patriotic, full of life, have the biggest smile and i love spending quality time with the most important people in my life ! I believe in God, man and country. My morals and integrity are true to the sense of the word. These must be qualities my ideal match would exhibit. I recognize the beauty in the smallest of things. I take the time to look for the rainbow after it rains. And, I want to find someone who wants to sleep in on Saturdays and just stay together in bed. Life is busy and hectic and sometimes just plain rotten! It is the choice you make to either let those things consume you or you can tackle them head on with a smile :) Life is just way too short to live your life any other way. I live to experience new things. I have been to true paradise---Hawaii (Maui), the best sunsets on the planet !! I have felt the exhilaration of skydiving and riding on my own motorcycle ! Yes, my own.!! I have swam with the dolphins, felt the thrill of white water rafting and have found out that I love being on the back of a Harley (by the way, you'd never guess this little girl has her own chaps! and yes, they do make them in my size!). I was born to ride. The sound of a Harley just takes my breath away! I love a nice restaurant and the peace and quiet of being with someone you want to share your deepest thoughts with. On the other hand, there is nothing wrong with a great pizza either. Friends are very important to me. They become your life line." Family" is the core of who you are and I believe you should never take that for granted. I spend a lot of time with my family. In the end, those memories shared together will last a lifetime. Even after they are gone. I am confident that some day I will find my equal partner and friend. Someone's arms I can fall into. Someone who has my back and knows without a doubt I will always have theirs......I enjoy traveling to new places and would love to discover new things together .....and I can't wait to find out more about myself with someone new.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have a kitten...

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love good food and upscale restaurants. Cleveland, Beachwood and Hudson all have great places to eat with live music and outside decks! Burntwood Tavern, Lager and Vine, bike nite anywhere, and don't forget Caribbean dance floors!

Favorite things

I lovechocolate!! great food, good coffee,a Harley ride with the wind in my hair and holding on to that special someone, tractor pulls! the louder the better! Nickelback, Toby Keith, Travleing, watching my kids smile :) Hawaii !! true paradise !

For fun

I love to laugh and watch my kids laugh, dancing, traveling to new places, spending alone time with my significant other, going to the movies, trying new restaurants, hike and ski, or just chill with a glass of crown or red wine!

Last read

The Lucky One, Dick Cheney in My Time,The Rubber City Harley Davidson monthly flyer!! Fox news is the only channel I watch (no surprise). The manual to my motorcycle !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I will tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God and thank him for my friends, family and our continued health every day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference