Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Sometimes all you can do is laugh and roll with the punches- and then beat the crap out of the person throwing the punches... Right?!?

In his own words

I like having fun. A good laugh and an easy going attitude and positive outlook goes a long way with me, especially since my career entails little to laugh about. I don't like elaborate things- I believe we lose the beauty of simplicity and quiet moments all too often to the bright lights and bling of our fair city (Um, just read what I wrote a month ago- what the heck?!? Fair city?!? Who says that? What was I on??? LOL). There's much to experience all around and wouldn't mind sharing those experiences with a like minded girl.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Italian Greyhound named Dr Enzo. The name should say it all. Haha

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like places with character, and Fremont Street has some pretty cool places I frequent like the Griffin, Don't Tell Mama, or Commonwealth. I kinda detest bars with gaming in them that require that you gamble in order to sit there.


Brigham Young University–Hawaii, Laie, HI

Favorite things

I like all kinds of movies, foreign included. I love good music, regardless of the genre. It's about the connection in the moment for me. I love a good book.

For fun

I love getting out and capturing moments. In a group, I'm usually using my phone or camera to take pictures of things I see around me. Makes me look like a dang tourist. LOL I won't shy from experiencing the unusual.

Last read

I love to read. I need to read more, though I read a lot of work and typically feel too burned out to pick up yet another book. Last read? Cross Examination Techniques. Awesome book for relationships! LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I love to not talk about what I do when I leave the office- keeps me sane. But if you really need to know, I'm a criminal defense attorney. There, I said it. Now let's never bring it up again.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
If a guy who was born and raised on a tropical island, who fetched firewood every day and tended to the morning and evening cooking fires as part of his chores, and who fished and farmed to stay alive doesn't scare you, I'm your Huckleberry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Be good to others, even when you're not expected too, or when no one else is around. And be good to yourself. There- I just created the best religion in the world.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Law school was where I realized that even though I worked my butt off and sacrificed and did everything right, there will still be people smarter than me... and I'm okay with it. I got other stuff to offer than intelligence... LOL