Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams..! I'm a bit spontaneous, enjoy simple pleasures, and love to laugh.

In his own words

Hey there!!! So this is a little different! I'm not one to talk much of myself, but if I must.... I am born and raised here in S. Florida, I love the culture and lifestyle, by that I mean never being more than 15 min from a beach and the layed back feel of all our little beach towns. My Friends will tell you I'm fun to go out with, I am a loyal and honest friend. Most will say I have my sht together and that I'm a very driven and motivated person! The others, ahhh don't listen to them. Things I will say about myself: I enjoy great company, people who I can laugh with and hold somewhat of an educated conversation with at the same time. I have a big family who is near and dear to me and I enjoy spending time with them! Most of them;). I love the beach, I really have a good time surfing , paddleboading or just kickin back enjoying the weather! Traveling everywhere and anywhere is a real treat, I've been a few places but have many left on my bucket list. I'm a bit adventurous and spontaneous. I .... Blah blah blah... Enough about me!!! What I find most attractive in a woman is confidence and security! A take me as I am kinda girl. I have hope that there's someone for everyone. A girl who is as family oriented as I , more or less. A lady who loves the beach ,boat and sun are kind of a must. And also one who enjoys good food , as cooking is one of my favorite things to do, I think I'm pretty good cook? If you love cooking too, even better we can share or fight over the cutting board! So that should bout wrap it up ! I'm interested in meeting someone special, your out there somewhere?!?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

E.R Bradeys, City Place, Guannabannas , Havanas, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Barbados

Favorite things

These are just a few of my favorite things! Great Food (italian, anything grilled, breakfast, ect ect..) I generally enjoy most music as long it sounds and feels good. Surfing, Entertaining, Cooking great food, and stimulating conversatio

For fun

Spare time is treasured these days! As long as I am in good company almost anything goes! I prefer beach days, anything outdoors , or something relaxing! Doing or exploring somthing new always will perk my interest as well

Last read

The Ultimate Priceing Strategy by Dan Kennedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of Paddle Boarding Palm Beach LLC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Irish possessing the best qualities of both;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference