Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pazlili

40 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wild and precious life.

In her own words

The way that I live my life is pretty simple. I shoot from the hip, love nature, animals, and am thoroughly in love with love. I am close with my family, but that is not without some good genuine effort! :-) The mountains and nature are my "church" and where I go to reset and refill the proverbial reservoir. Bluegrass festivals sometimes do the same thing... I'm also upbeat, professional and inspired by the greater good of humanity. I am a medical provider and feel so privileged to be able to follow my dreams. I greatly enjoy helping others, humanitarian efforts, and working with the underserved. I also adore poetry. music, the arts and creative thinkers. A few of my favorite poets are Mary Oliver (who I've had the pleasure of meeting twice) and Charles Bukowski, a dirty old man of a poet who passed away before I realized the profoundness of his work. I am emotionally flexible, fiercely loyal and compassionate. I love to play, laugh, go on adventures and explore every facet of this existence. I love to dress up, but also enjoy getting dirty. I believe being silly is an important character quality. I've been through a lot and have spent a lot of time working on becoming a better human being. I have solid friends, a strong work ethic and am pretty much looking for an equal, a partner to enhance my life and share the ups and downs and all the beauty that life holds.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I've always had pets. There is something so calming about animals. I am partial to cats because dogs require more time than I have. But if you have dogs, awesome! The more the merrier. Someday, chickens, goats, horses, dogs! :-)

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Meditation, lilacs, playing guitar, campfires, full moons, Patty Griffin, bluegrass, road trips, getting dirty with the earth, running, wine, snuggling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Dutch!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Anything that keeps you kind.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in medicine and english.