Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 18-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Pictures only I want a hott man

In her own words

cant I'm Rachel born and raised I'm catholic have a great family and doggy(rotty/German Shepard mix. I went to St. Joseph's university with a degrees in business and sociology. I'm looking for someone who can be confident and whole with themselves. I am a high maintenence chick but only by choice i dont have to be i choose to be. i am a princess because I am the youngest and only girl in my family so i dont settle for being treated anything less than a princess and i want a MAN who can take care of me and take charge you know?but believe me I can take care of a man. i like going out but also like hangin around the house being lazy in comfy clothes.I am financially independent and I have confidence and goals. I am looking for someone who i can share my wonderful life with. i am beautiful and and my life revolves around beauty and i make other people beautiful, it is my job and livelihood. I like dogs, beach, working out, family friends , concerts anything fun I may be high maintenance but not afraid to get down and dirty. I love sports and played lacrosse my whole life but someone teach me soccer !!!!! I love pilots and yoga it promotes good health with mind body and soul I have a big heart and want to share it with someone special.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shephard/Rottweiler mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love to eat, i love to go to the beach and GO TO THE DOG PARK


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

i love dogs , being wined and dined , beaches, vacations, shopping, being a good friend,pilites,yoga

For fun

I love to play with my adopted dog Cali,shop, being a stylist, going to the gym,eat, go to the beach, snowboard, and spend time with the ones i also love just being lazy and chillen around the house with my man watching a movie or lying in bed

Last read

50 shades agh baby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a stylist and have been working in the salon buiness for seven years and have a bachleors in business and will open my own up-scale salon in the future.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im German Decent Blonde hair and blue eyes
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Graduated St. joseph's University summer 07 with a Bachelors in Business and marketing Also attended Rizzeri School for beauty and wellness