Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay, so this is the part where I, like...

In his own words

Okay, so this is the part where I, like everyone else, tell you how wonderful I am. Well, thats really not my style. I would much rather leave that for you to decide over time. I have much to offer someone that is looking for a positive, caring, considerate and good-natured person. I consider myself truly lucky and grateful as I have a fantasic life and a rewarding career which gives me the ability to live in some of the most beautiful parts of the country. Real estate is my hobby and volleyball my passion. I enjoy intellectual conversation, following current events, physical challenges and spending time outdoors. I am lucky to have plenty of free time to travel and volunteer both at Big Brother and Golden Retriever Rescue of Atlanta. I really know (at this point thank goodness) what I'm looking for and I'm determined not to settle... someone who is fun-spirited, caring, family-oriented, kind-hearted and who takes care of themselves...mind and body! Please be happy, honest, PASSIONATE and ready to take a relationship seriously. Having children of your own is a huge plus.. Oh, and in case it's not obvious by my photos, you must love dogs. Thanks and good luck!

His interests

Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two golden retrievers. One is 4 and the other is 8. They are extremely important to me and, hopefully, my match would have dogs of her own, or understand the love a dog can bring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the mountains...on the beach...or in the city! Atlanta: Piedmont park, Chattahoochee River, Georgia Tech volleyball, Midtown,Delray Beach, Atlantic Ave.

Favorite things

I think am one of those people who can have a good time in ANY situation. I try to make every experience fun. I enjoy concerts/festivals, hiking, mountain biking, trying new restaurants around town and traveling wherever/whenever I can...

For fun

I love to be outdoors whether I am working in the yard; playing volleyball; hiking in the mountains or checking out the local dog park. Life is a gift... enjoy it!

Last read

Today's newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Well, I own my own rep agency that markets commercial play equipment--- I love the challenge and flexibility of running my own company. I have also enjoyed renovating and flipping properties. Real estate is my passion!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
A little bit of everything, I think.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended the University of Massachusetts and majored in political science.