Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hoffman Estates, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't know what you got until you lose it, but it also true that you don't know what you've been missing until it arrives.

In his own words

You fight for happiness, you do anything you have to do in order to get what you think you deserve. Even if the payment is late." Well! it sucks to be alone at times, we all need a significant other to experience happiness in life. It would be nice to find someone to for the good night call. Who wouldn't like to find someone to grow old with! I'm affectionate, not the creepy type tho! Family values are very important for me, I'm the oldest of three and we are very close. I will like to find some one with the same principals. I need my partner in crime to spend weekends in the family lake house, extra points if you have a dog! I'm very focused in my school and work. However I always manage to have enough time to do fun things. 1. I love to cook, but I hate doing dishes! 2. I don't like pickles! I know, you probably thing I'm out of my mind.. 3. I'm a morning person, coffee it's a must. 4. I like to volunteer, I currently volunteer at PAWS. 5. I hate clutter. 6. I'm not materialistic, I like to live a simple life. 7. I love winter sports, specially snowboarding. If you don't, we'll manage to teach you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but at this moment I can't. However, I still manage to have some spare time volunteering at PAWS and play with dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The lake house in Sheboygan Wisconsin, Chicago and of course Florida! Playing beach volleyball during the summer! Yup, I'm one of those guys setting up the nets at 6am Saturday morning.( unless I went out the night before and I'm out for the count!)


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

I'm always on the go, outdoor activities are always on my list. However, a nice show and a relaxing dinner are always a must! I don't watch TV much, sorry I don't even have cable!

Last read

Pilot training book, The strongest tribe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm working on my biomedical engineering degree and like everything.. nothing is easy! but who doesn't love science.