Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You might fall down on your face, roll the dice and have some faith

In her own words

I am driven and hard working, but I like to have fun and hang out with my friends. I moved to Baltimore from Philadelphia in October for a career opportunity I could not pass up. I now live right in between Canton and Fells Point and am eager to explore the area and meet new people. I'm a very positive and optimistic person. I love being outside and staying as active as possible. I run with my dog every day after work and am thoroughly enjoying being close to the park and the Harbor. I can spend a few hours on a nice day off from work hiking with her. I like camping, and although I don't get too many opportunities, I love being out on the water in everything from a kayak to a cruise ship. I am very interested in finding new ways to be active. I am at the gym 4 or 5 times a week and have been forcing myself to try different types of workouts/classes. I'm a Philadelphia sports fan, but my dad was an Orioles fan and I have actually been coming here for games since I was 12. I can enjoy pretty much any sporting event as long as I am around fun people. I need someone who likes dogs, because mine is my best friend. I'm looking to meet someone playful with a sense of humor who can also have an intelligent conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Pitt/Lab mix that I adopted a year and a half ago

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, I studied abroad there and it was incredible. One of my goals is to be able to go back at some point as well as travel to various other places.


Drew University, Madison, NJ

For fun

Walk/run with my dog, go to the gym, trying new places to eat out

Last read

The Lady of Waters and The White Queen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
My Bachelors was a dual Psychology/Sociology degree and my Masters is in Criminal Justice