Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 1000 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Bad guy ready to make you suffer. :(

In his own words

--Me-- Not into games, I'm here looking for the real deal and take my life for a different path, super smart, honest (sometimes too much for my own good), Professional (IT engineer), have my normal job, car and planning to get my house at the end of this year with god help (not so bad for a guy with two years in this country and came from the bottom), Love my family and I have three special spot for three women in my life and just one is empty, the other two are my mother how is my inspiration and my sister love her to dead, just need the last piece to make my triangle, Honestly I'm not the most social person in the world (Product of study too much and not party enough) but, for some reason the people like my different way to see the life and most of them told me they learn and see stuff in a different way (no I don't have any cult), I love to be in the water? who know maybe because I'm Pisces?, weak spot: technology, be too good and honest for my own good (many people told me that my problem is believe that everybody is good or can be good) but I will not change I love help people I think that make me a better person. I think about myself like a rocket and my woman the fuel, bad one will make me crash and a good one will make me get to the moon. I don't like to judge I think every head is a different world so what for some people or culture is bad for other is not, so, I try to be open mind about everything and everyone a common example, Dominican we are fast and fire and for the women in this country they get afraid of that, just come on with the higher divorce rate in the world I think something is not right. Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results....If you are looking for different result, do not do the same things. Albert Einstein --Dream Date-- Smart, sexy (doesn?t necessarily mean fit), Family oriented and must want to have kids, want a healthy life style, like movies, spontaneous and adventurous, like to read (the food keep your body alive in same way? the ink keep your mind), Have to be good administering, clean, honest (Tell me a truth that break me on pieces and not a lie to try to keep me happy, sooner or later the truth always come out). This list doesn?t mean you need to have all this but, at least pass the 70% of it to reply me or wink. --Deal Breakers-- Heavy Drugs Use, Smoking (I don?t mind one or two cigarettes outside the house), I think girls who drink until get drunk are not classy), Low IQ, mental disorders, Dirty or if you came from other planet all of this are No NO! --Note-- First of everything I?m Latin, so keep in mind you are dealing with a different culture, so communication is very important if we feel attracted and want to get to know a little more from each other. I don't care to much about what people put about themselves, there is no way I can be sure about anything until I meet you. --

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like cats, dogs, snakes and fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New in the area!

Favorite things

Baseball, out dinner, gym ,ect, ect, ect

For fun

movies, walk, beach, Latin Dance Bachata, Merengue sometime Salsa and Shopping.

Last read

Business Intelligent Serie MS Press, The bussines in the Digital Era.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dominican 100%
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion is only the sad consolation to the two big questions: Where did we come from? Where do we go?, but god is some where around. God --Religions
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
IMCP, MCSD, MCDBA, MCTS, MCITP and trying to get my master in Database Administration.