Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am 24 years old, soon to be 25, early birthday presents are accepted. Things in life are as good as you make them, just play the cards you were dealt. And if I was at a table with my cards, I would definitely re-raise you. Simple things in life make me happy, they really do, things are always better when the clutter is cleared. And I mean literally cleared, after watching my recent roommate move out, I realized what my true physical possessions were. There was also a lot more room for activities in his empty room. I have always found the good side of what I have done work wise, from valeting cars to working the fryer, to traveling the world. I have been lucky enough to see the reaction on woman's faces as when I open doors for them, its a good look ladies and never gets old. And I have seen my share of airport terminals, interacting with people from all over the world. Do you remember that scene from Home Alone where they were running through the terminal? I have done my reenactment of that scene in a airport or two. Picking up tid bits of different languages is a fun hobby, Apa Kabar? Que dices? Comment ca va? You get it. Things I do to fill my time, also know as hobbies, include making sometimes rhythmic noise on drum sets and guitars. When the young ones, my niece and nephew, are around I give them drum lessons. Give or take once or twice a week I am out running at Torrey Pines, even after a nice ankle sprain a month ago. I fill a lot of my time with food. It either takes up time in my head from thinking about food, to actually eating said food. I like to eat so I need to cook, which I never go hungry hungry? :) You don't have to all of the interests as I do, I mean you would be surprised at my tolerance and enjoyment of a wide range of music.I always pick things up from others, change them up a bit and make them mine. Just like sampling music. About me sections are not my natural habitat, to catch me as my true self you must see me in person. It is amazing how much eye to eye contact does to humans. If you are willing to deal with me trying to make you laugh, a smile counts too, eat good food with, and be willing to do something that scares us both, then hey what are you waiting for? Oh, I always forget this part, I'm Paul, nice to meet you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a dog back home named Kumar, which is the real life version of Clifford the big red dog. Except he is not red. My roommate has two of which I took over one, hes my buddy, his name is Wes/Wesley/Wesley Jones/ you get the point..

Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines is my favorite place for a trail run. I like the beaches in Del Mar, Solana Beach and the rest of that area.

Favorite things

I enjoy live music, most if not any genre as long as its live. Its always sunny, Entourage, most Will Ferrel movies, Paul Rudd and documentaries keep me visually entertained.

For fun

I love playing my drum set whenever I am back home. I jam on my guitar and Im learning to play the ukulele. I drive with the windows down and music loud. Working up a sweat in the gym or on a trail run makes me feel great.

Last read

The Tucker Max books, they are funny, honest and full of good stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as a chemical technician on all major cruise lines. Work involves me servicing ships for the day, traveling for remote service and sailing the ships for weeks on end.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree