Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pauly10978

36 year old man | Boothwyn, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 30 miles of Marcus Hook, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for a good girl.....

In his own words

A little bit about myself...I'm employed as a communications technician in the electrical union out of Philadelphia, IBEW Local 98. We design and build data centers, wire up high-rises or any kind of building or run underground cables for computers and telephones. I love what i do!! I did a 5 year apprenticeship program which I had to go to school two times a week at night for right after work, was super tough, thank God its over!! I finished it up a little over a year ago. Im 6'1" tall, have all my hair and a good career, what more could you ask for lol . I am honest, loyal and very depandable. I'm into classic muscle cars, have one of my own. I enjoy restoring classic muscle cars, working on my house, hanging with my friends and family, weekend getaways to the shore or Poconos or anywhere away from home, lifting weights, and going to car shows. I enjoy pretty much any kind of food, all different kinds and if i havent tried it i will give it a shot!! I'm a huge movie buff, love to chill out and watch a good movie over the weekend. I definitely enjoy cooking and eating healthy. I love Philly sports and I love college football, a huge fan of it!! I am also very close to my family and friends. I've been truly blessed in life, with the career and stability I have and also with the family and friends i have, as well as the new addition to our family, my beautiful niece. I thank God every day for the life that i have!! I'm done with the bar scene/singles scene and I'm really ready to find that special someone!! Someone to make new memories with that we can share together for a lifetime. I'm not on here to just have fun or play games. I'm looking for a serious relationship. So if you are too, let me know and well see what happens! A couple of my friends met their significant other from here so I figured I'd give it a shot! If your interested, I'd love to hear from you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing special. I enjoy going to the Poconos or anywhere there's mountains, the shore, Mexico. Pretty much I enjoy anywhere I am. Have fun wherever I am. Anywhere there's water and sunshine.

College

Delaware County Community College, Media, PA

Favorite things

My favorite movies hmmmm. Some of my favorites are Miami Vice, Goodfellas,, Halloween, Im really into 80s and 90s movies. . Motorcross, and four wheeling. Classic rock, house music, hip hop, 80s freestyle and some country, fast cars.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family, go to the beach, car shows, races, working on my car, my house. Watch movies pretty much down for anything. Dirt bikes and going four-wheeling I love. I'm sort of an adrenaline junky. Anything fast.

Last read

Gangsters and goodfellas, the power of man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Communications tech. I wire up high rises, underground cable, new construction, old, fiber optic cables, design and build data centers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Deleware County Community College 5 yr Electrical Apprenticeship Program. Through the state Pennsylvania IBEW Local Union 98 telecommunications apprenticeship program, certified communications technician.