Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles of Canyon Country, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Those that follow have views that never changes.

In his own words

I grew up in Cali in the San Fernando Valley and I graduated from University of Irvine then later went to medical school in the Midwest. I was with the military for a short while and then I finally settled down in Santa Clarita. I am often told that I look young for my age. I think of myself as a fun, enthusiastic, spontaneous, and outgoing. I am definitely easy going. I like to go out with friends and experience new places and eat different kinds of food. I like to run on a regular basis. My favorite activity is hiking.I think it is important to take care of yourself and eat healthy. I enjoy listening to music/Pandora radio. I like to keep up with current events/politics. I tend to watch a lot of documentaries and listen to interesting podcasts. I have 2 amazing kids that are my #1 priority. I like to think of myself as a good dad. I'm looking for someone that is equally easy going and sweet. I am not interested in any conflicts. I do not have a particular type of person I am looking for. I think that I will know that it's right when I find it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a hermit crab and a parakeet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wine bar, nice restaurant, hang out with some friends at a bar.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Just finished watching the entire series of Breaking Bad. I like to watch and trade stocks. For some strange reason I like to write Yelp reviews.

For fun

I like to go to the gym. I go indoor rock climbing, jogging, roller blading, drive to the beach, go see a movie, rent 4 movies and watch them all back to back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school