Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Try not to puke on me. With that goal, nothing will stand in our way.

In his own words

Let me be frank with you, my name is not Frank. Who is Paul? What makes him tick? What is that honest face hiding? Hmmm. The best way to describe me is I'm straight forward and don't play any head games. I make myself, and those around me, laugh every single day. Travel is my middle name. I'm a good provider and a great listener. If we talk on the phone you'll know I'm the real deal. My children are precious and I can't kiss them enough. I'm secure in who I am and that allows me to express genuine feelings without restraint. My friends would describe me as an old soul with a heart of gold. I'm a reliable and confident grown-up but I'm mostly very playful and fun. So, with that said, I don't want a serial killer. They're such downers. Always trying to find the next boyfriend to poison, bla bla bla. No one is ever perfect I guess. How about... I like nice people. If you're nice, then let's chat.;) I've been successful in my artistic career, and have become financially comfortable, but family comes first. I've traveled many places in the world and want a new "partner in crime" for more adventure. Paul's a "go-getter" and very competitive. Wait, I think I just spoke of myself in the third person. Maybe I have a split personality disorder. Well, try to look at the bright side, now I'm a bargain at two for one. Such a deal! HA. I believe love is built on empathy and creating a safe environment. A place of security. Accepting people for who they are has made my life much easier. I'm a lover of reality (sorta Zen) but my imagination runs wild. I'll tell you a secret, the sexiest thing a woman can do is make me laugh. Also, as an added bonus, I smell good. Ha. Take a moment and write me. You can always delete me later. Ha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Homer is gone. ;(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant that has the best steak and wine. Las Vegas has some great restaurants such as the SW and here in town I love Mastro's Steak House.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I have a leisure suit, you'll know when I'm spending my leisure time when it's on... unless I'm swimming. That F'n suit almost drowned me. Luckily the tie was inflatable. You can imagine the embarrassment. ;)~ I love spontaneity.

For fun

Travel, go to museums, Disneyland, parties, drive up the coast, experiences that challenge my mind. I love to swim and ride bikes. Movies are a MUST. Theatrical plays and comedy clubs. PEOPLE WATCHING, board games, tropical islands, Ritz Carlton.

Last read

"Loving What Is: Four Questions That Can Change Your Life" - Byron Katie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Exotic Dancer / Film Editor. I've been fortunate enough to have worked on everything from documentaries to the Academy Awards. No, I'm not a dancer.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Is anyone actually from one ethnicity anymore? Does it really matter?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My children are Jewish, I'm more zen than anything else and "YOU" can be whatever makes you happy. I believe religion is a wonderful part of life but I'm not focusing on one practice currently.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Intelligence is very sexy.